Gerner Alexandra

Elnök
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: gerner.alexandra@ttkhk.hu

Andorfi István

Oktatási referens
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: andorfi.istvan@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Asztalos András

Rendezvényfelelős
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: asztalos.andras@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Dáni Eszter

EHK delegált
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: dani.eszter@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Felber Benedek

HK titkár

e-mail: felber.benedek@ttkhk.hu
Tanácskozási jogú tag

Kránitz Péter

Kari közéleti felelős
Kari tanács tag

e-mail: kranitz.peter@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Lestyan Bence

Alelnök
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: lestyan.bence@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Magyar Boglárka

EHK delegált
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: magyar.boglarka@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Magyar Róbert

PR referens
Sportreferens

e-mail: magyar.robert@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Mészáros Márton

Informatikai felelős

e-mail: meszaros.marton@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Nagy Ynna Ilona

Ösztöndíj referens
Szociális referens
KHÖK kari lapjának felelőse
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: nagy.ynna@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Oroszki Norbert Mihály

e-mail: oroszki.norbert@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Szász Márton

Emlékeztetővezető

e-mail: szasz.marton@ttkhk.hu
Tanácskozási jogú tag

Varga Doroti Napsugár

Gazdasági referens
Kollégiumi referens
Kari Tanács tag

e-mail: varga.doroti@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag

Zoller Zita

Külügyi felelős
Kari tanács tag

e-mail: zoller.zita@ttkhk.hu
Mandátumos tag